• Sales: 1 (888) 815-2464
  • Service: 1 (888) 876-0242
  • Parts: 1 (888) 868-1490

Main Street
Sundridge, ON P0A1Z0

  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram

Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

< Learn more
Mac Lang was founded in 1932 in Sundridge Ontario by Willard Lang and was originally named Sundridge Garage. It was a repair and gas station that sold Dodge trucks as a sideline.
Info

Contact Us

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

DEALERSHIP CONTACT LIST



Sales Manager
Mark Bennett - mark@maclang.ca

Sales Representatives

Dave Bennett - dave@maclang.ca
Steve Heittola - steve@maclang.ca
Sheila Moore - sheila@maclang.ca
Jason Mahon - jason@maclang.ca

Business Managers
Dodi Malley - dodi@maclang.ca
Patrick Plunkett - patrick@maclang.ca

Sales Administration
Jennifer Hall - jennifer@maclang.ca

General Inquiries
Michelle McMillin - info@maclang.ca




Comptroller 
Bill Copeman - bill@maclang.ca


Service Manager

Scott Johnson - scott@maclang.ca

Operations Manager 
Jennifer Leveque-Farquhar - jenniferl@maclang.ca

Body Shop Manager
Vern Dawnwy - bodyshop@maclang.ca

Parts Manager
Cec MacDonald - parts@maclang.ca




 

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

Main Street
Directions Sundridge, ON P0A1Z0

  • Sales: 1 (888) 815-2464
  • Service: 1 (888) 876-0242
  • Parts: 1 (888) 868-1490

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am-4:00pm