Contact Us

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
DEALERSHIP CONTACT LIST



Dealer Principal
Brock Farquhar 


Sales Manager
Mark Bennett - mark@maclang.ca

Sales Representatives

Dave Bennett - dave@maclang.ca
Jason Mahon - jason@maclang.ca
Sheila Moore - sheila@maclang.ca
Newman - newman@maclang.ca

Business Managers
Dodi Malley - dodi@maclang.ca
Patrick Plunkett - patrick@maclang.ca

Sales Administration
Kate Wilson - kate@maclang.ca

General Inquiries
Michelle McMillin - info@maclang.ca




Comptroller 
Bill Copeman 


Service Manager

Scott Johnson - scott@maclang.ca


Body Shop Manager
Vern Dawney - bodyshop@maclang.ca

Parts Manager
Cec McDonald - parts@maclang.ca




 

Make an Inquiry

FORM_ALERT_ERROR

Contact

Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

Main Street
Directions Sundridge, ON P0A1Z0

  • Sales: 1 (888) 815-2464
  • Service: 1 (888) 876-0242
  • Parts: 1 (888) 868-1490

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed