Make an Inquiry

Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

Main StreetSundridge, ON P0A1Z0

Sales Hours

  • Monday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday8:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday8:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed
Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
DEALERSHIP CONTACT LIST


Dealer Principal : Brock Farquhar

Sales Manager
Mark Bennett - mark@maclang.ca

Sales Representatives

Dave Bennett - dave@maclang.ca
Jason Mahon - jason@maclang.ca
Sheila Moore - sheila@maclang.ca
Brett de Peuter - brett@maclang.ca

Fleet Sales
Dan Gilmour - dan@maclang.ca
         Mobile: 705-498-0821

Business Managers
Dodi Malley - dodi@maclang.ca
Kate Wilsonkate@maclang.ca

Sales Administration
Kelly Pepin - kelly@maclang.ca







General Inquiries
Michelle McMillin - info@maclang.ca

Comptroller 
Bill Copeman 


Service Manager

Scott Johnson - scott@maclang.ca


Body Shop Manager
Vern Dawney - bodyshop@maclang.ca

Parts Manager
Moe Hickey - parts@maclang.ca




  

How Can We Help?

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department
  1. Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

    Main Street
    Sundridge, ON P0A1Z0

    • Sales: (705) 384-5352
Loading Map...

Get Directions