Make an Inquiry

Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

Main StreetSundridge, ON P0A1Z0

Sales Hours

  • Monday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday8:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday8:00am-4:00pm
  • SundayClosed
Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

DEALERSHIP CONTACT LIST



Sales Manager
Mark Bennett - mark@maclang.ca

Sales Representatives

Dave Bennett - dave@maclang.ca
Steve Heittola - steve@maclang.ca
Sheila Moore - sheila@maclang.ca
Jason Mahon - jason@maclang.ca

Business Managers
Dodi Malley - dodi@maclang.ca
Patrick Plunkett - patrick@maclang.ca

Sales Administration
Jennifer Hall - jennifer@maclang.ca

General Inquiries
Michelle McMillin - info@maclang.ca


Comptroller 
Bill Copeman - bill@maclang.ca


Service Manager

Scott Johnson - scott@maclang.ca

Operations Manager 
Jennifer Leveque-Farquhar - jenniferl@maclang.ca

Body Shop Manager
Vern Dawnwy - bodyshop@maclang.ca

Parts Manager
Cec MacDonald - parts@maclang.ca




 

How Can We Help?

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department
  1. Mac Lang (Sundridge) Limited

    Main Street
    Sundridge, ON P0A1Z0

    • Sales: (705) 384-5352
Loading Map...

Get Directions